DON'T CRY

home guestbook


Welcome! (Pinned Post)
Posted under: intro, about on 6/6/6666
My name is Ronnie, and I'm a class B demon hunter. I'm eighteen, and I hyped up too much excitement in that first sentence.
I like Coheed and Cambria and Gorillaz, they're my favorite bands and have been since I was younger. I also like Mindless Self Indulgence, Maroon 5, Remo Drive, The Front Bottoms, and some other stupid bands.
I watch anime (not enough but not little enough) and cosplaying (even though I'm broke.)


Wondering
Posted under: where do i go from here, wtf on 12/6/2017
They're my friends again, I think? I don't know. I don't think he specifically is my friend. I don't think he likes me at all. I really shouldn't be worrying about him, it's stupid of me. Really, really stupid. Why should I care what he thinks? That's his own business, I'm not him. He's not me. I'm back into Tumblr, but not like I was before. It's only aesthetic. I don't think I can handle being a part of the kin community ever again, if at all.


First post
Posted under: tired, annoyed, iritated on 7/2/2017
I'm going to stay away from Tumblr now. I think it'll be better for me and all parties involved. I don't need my friends getting hurt because of me, and honestly all the backlash I was getting was wearing me out. I hope it's done for good this time. I've changed from then. Hopefully everyone else can see that, too.


Tired
Posted under: i want to nap, ugh on 7/2/2017
I went swimming just now with my younger sister. It was fun I guess but dear god I'm fucking exhausted. Also I've noticed my father's hair has migrated from the top of his head to his chin.